References

Our clients have kindly offered to be of assistance to anyone who would like to contact them regarding their trip to Tibet with our company. Feel free to get in touch with any of them.

Anna and Heather (United Kingdom)akdonaldson@hotmail.co.uk

Gelek made our trip an enjoyable, interesting and educational experience from beginning to end. He was very accommodating to our needs and when we feared altitude sickness would set us back, he took care of us and changed our plans accordingly, while still managing to make sure we didn’t miss anything. It’s the most beautiful and breath-taking place I have ever, and probably will ever see. I am very grateful for the experience.

Jens Heinz (Germany)jens.heinz@gmx.net

"We only spent one week with Gelek, but not only he became a good friend, he literally went the extra mile to make our stay as memorable as possible too."
Jens & Annegret, Oct 2011

Vladimir Sustek (Slovakia)vsustek@gmail.com

I've been travelling with Gelek across Tibet in 2012 for one month and he became really good friend of mine... He is responsible and supportive in any situation.

Marian Olejar (United Kingdom)mario.olejar@gmail.com

Guys are wonderfull - Tibet was for me unforgetable experience!

Kyle and Jeannie Polizotto (USA & Taiwan)jeanniepolizotto@gmail.com

We were extremely happy that Gelek was our guide. He was patient to explain Tibetan's culture and answering all of our questions. We spent 2 weeks together and we still keep in touch with him.

Barak Duek (Israel)barakduek@gmail.com

Gelek has been our guide for 11 days in Tibet, knew everything about the places we visited and truly became a good friend for us. He is genuinely nice, and a professional guide in every aspect.

Wil Thimister (Netherland)wil.thimister@gmail.com

Laure Wilkie (Australia)lmawilkie@gmail.com

Dominic Garibaldi (Australia)dominic.garibaldi@gmail.com